Reviews


Review by Naomi W.
Australia, on Feb 2, 2023

absolutely amazing gorgeous boy. love this artist.

Review by Naomi W.
Australia, on Feb 2, 2023

Amazing piece of artwork combined with a precious adorable cuddle toy
I love him

Review by Karen P.
United States, on Oct 4, 2022

Charles the rhino is one of my favorite toys, ever. Black is hard to see in photos, but is very beautiful in person. He is wonderfully soft with a good weight and I love to carry him around. Olena, the artist, is very creative. She makes many of my favorite toys. Olena goes out of her way to make the collector happy. I love adopting her animals.

Oh, Karen! thank you for such kind words! Always glad to see you, my dear!
Olena Koretska
Review by Naomi W.
Australia, on Jan 28, 2022

very kind lady when bear went missing in post she immediately refunded the money .I would love him to still arrive. Tiger has arrived very well made with great skill. Beautiful. I love him . Thankyou . kind regards Naomi

Review by Laura S.
United States, on Jan 22, 2022

Andy is absolutely gorgeous! What details that went into his paws, mouth and eyes. He is just breathtaking ๐Ÿ˜

Review by Laura S.
United States, on Jan 22, 2022
Review by Joanna H.
United Kingdom, on Dec 9, 2021

Fabulous detail on this little cutie ๐Ÿฅฐ

Joanna, thanks for your feedback! I am happy that You enjoy Bear Raffael! I will be glad to see you again)
Olena Koretska
Review by Elke K.
Germany, on Sep 12, 2021

Kitten Rita is the sweetest and most adorable Kitten, I have ever seen. She is so pretty and well made. Such an expressive face, I'm really happy with her. Thank you Olena, your a very talented artist. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–

Elke, thanks for your feedback! I am happy that You enjoy Kitten Rita! I will be glad to see you again)
Olena Koretska
Review by Diane C.
United Kingdom, on Aug 10, 2021

Oh my word...what an amazing lion Marley is. I asked Olena to make me him and he surpassed my expectations, such a fabulous creation made with love and attention to detail. This artists work is brilliant. Highly recommend to all, and she is lovely to deal with too.

Diane, thank you for your feedback! I am happy that you like the Leo! That was very interesting project! I will be glad to see you again, my friend!
Olena Koretska
Review by Maria S.
United States, on May 20, 2021

I will never tire of singing praises to this artistโ€™s amazing work. Foxy is a unique creation, so posable, so huggable, and so special. Her expressive face makes the โ€œsoulโ€ of the creation come alive. The transaction was a joy from start to finish; all the communication and shipping were super prompt.

Maria, thank you for your feedback! I am happy that you like the fox! I will be glad to see you again, my friend!
Olena Koretska
Review by Alison W.
United Kingdom, on Apr 19, 2021

Artemy is an absolutely adorable bear, who thinks he's a rabbit. Very well made, such an expressive face, I'm really pleased with him. Thank you Olena, your a very talented artist. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿผ

Alison, I am very pleased that you like the bear! I will be happy to see you again!
Olena Koretska
Review by Karen S.
New Zealand, on Jan 21, 2021

What a lovely surprise to arrive home to a parcel waiting for me, she is just stunning, beautifully made, love her little face & all the detail you put in to packing her so she arrives safely to her new home. I can not wait to show her off to my fellow collectors & makers.

Karen, thanks for your feedback! I am very glad that you enjoy everything! And I will be happy to see you again) Have a wonderful day
Olena Koretska
Review by Susan D.
United States, on Oct 13, 2020

A very beautiful bear. I am very pleased with my adoption. Thank you.

Thank You, Susan! I'll be glad to see You againโค๏ธ
Olena Koretska
1 / 1